top of page

Tennessee Republican Party
State Executive Committee

The State Executive Committee (SEC) is comprised of 66 members, with a male and female committee member from each of Tennessee's 33 Senate Districts.  SEC members are elected at each regular August Republican primary election every four years immediately before the election of the Governor in the same year.  The term office is four years.

The next SEC Election will be held on Thursday, August 4, 2022.

bottom of page